Unfortunate timing…

Hey everyone. Yesterday morning I got some really bad news from home. Turns out my dog died yesterday which is why I didn’t post then. This adds to my stress from finals and the spots around my eyes have gotten worse! I have an appointment with the college eye doctor next week. I get a discount on the medical ward at the college so that’s a plus!

I’m still optimistic though! Yes it hurts, but that’s life. I really hope that my eyes feel better, because I think that it’s making my head hurt. After finals I’ll feel better though so root for me!

Leave a Reply

