Is it stress?

I’m not sure if it’s finals or what, but I’ve been noticing weird spots around my eyes. At night, it’s hard to sleep because I can still see them even if it’s dark. I’ve been looking it up on the internet and I basically need to go to the eye doctor. Hopefully this will go away in time for finals.
Finals have been killing too. I’ve been staying up late at night and I haven’t eaten. My roommate has told me to get some rest but I can’t. These spots in my eyes don’t make it better either. I’m pretty sure they’ll go away after a good night’s rest! Getting a good sleep and eating a clam chowder are the first things on my to-do list after finals, haha!
Leave a Reply

